You are currently viewing Live In Japan CD and T-shirt

Live In Japan CD and T-shirt

We are officially re-releasing the Stray Live in Japan CD in January 2020! The album never really got the attention that it deserved and we have decided to repackage it as it should have been originally. It was a huge milestone in the band’s career and finally fulfilled an ambition to play to their loyal Japanese fans. To celebrate we have a limited vintage Live in Japan t-shirt with the exclusive dates featured on the back.
So here we have a very special pre-release special for you – available now from

Live In Japan CD bundled with the Vintage-Style Live in Japan shirt.  ( S / M / L / XL ) =  £15.00 incl P+P in the UK, and £20.00 including shipping outside the UK.
Del will be pleased to sign your CD at the gigs.

Track listing:
1) Move a Mountain
2) Free at Last
3) Harry Farr
4) Jericho
5) I Believe It
6) After the Storm
7) 1600 Pennsylvania Avenue
8) Suicide
9) Buying in Time
10) All In Your Mind

Available now from