White Feather

White Feather

The new studio album is released on Esoteric Records on October 12th.

Del Bromham

1. Let’s Get The Show Started
2. Genevieve
3. Life
4. Land Of The Free
5. My House
6. Champagne
7. Wicked Man
8. Paradise
9. Let It Go
10. Monkey
11. Never Let You Go
12. White Feather

Soundclips are HERE, along with details on how to order.

p.s. Check out this interview I did with Dmitry at Let It Rock, and also this article in the Milton Keynes Citizen, below.

Del Bromham - White Feather

Close Menu